Просмотр видео » Como Baixar e Instalar Euro Truck Simulator 2 Completo PC





Интересное Видео
Отцепитесь, отцепитесь...


Похожее Видео

Mod Bus no Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Instalando, como comprar e avaliando!!! Mod Bus no Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Instalando, como comprar e avaliando!!!
É isso ai Galera, falando um pouco sobre o Mod Bus no Euro Truck 2, instalando, comprando o ônibus, ou quase isso hehehe e avaliando!! Créditos ao Linux Mch, que fez o mod!! Parabéns Linux!! Skin Expresso Brasileiro: http://www.4shared.com/file/hrlHGNVd/skin_expresso_brasileiro.html? BUS G7 1800 6x2 + MOD Pasajeros (para a versão 1.3.0 -1.3.1) http://www.eurotruck2.com.br/2013/03/onibus-g7-1800dd-6x2-para-v131-by-linux.html ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Marcopolo 1800 DD G7 - Volvo B12r 6x2 - Para a versão 1.4.12 https://mega.co.nz/#F!RhMgCbJQ!Vgnwyib7DP1bh4o2e63YWw ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bus G7 1200 versão 1.3.1 mais Interior by Uallace: http://www.4shared.com/rar/JJBqkkGR/nibus_-_G7_1200_4x2_V20_Para_V.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -Mayor carga de pasajeros-Mais Cargas de Passageiros Link: https://mega.co.nz/#F!5o9SkIjC!G06gSUKNo3RzxdqYcCy01g --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Panorâmica 8x2 DD Para as versões 1.4.x - 1.6.x Link: https://mega.co.nz/#F!Zk8UgCrI!bzNT1m45mVEiKgD6E-MrCw --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Panorâmica 6x2 DD 2009 versão 1,7-1,8.2.5 https://mega.co.nz/#F!wpUlVZCI!WBI_pVDUbkwWKiURSHWtCQ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Busscar Elegance 360 versão -1.4.8 http://www.mediafire.com/download/vbd20lo17cw0lby ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ G7 1600LD 6x2 Versão 1.3.1 - 1.4.8 https://mega.co.nz/#F!p8U2UawT!XyM0rwzLnNgfY4pfL9f8KA --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mod Bus para a versão 1.9.x http://www.eurotruck2.com.br/2014/04/onibus-marcopolo-g7-1600-ld-6x2-skins.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mod de Passageiros versão 1.7, 1.8.2.5 https://mega.co.nz/#F!cpNm2awY!Gg-FfUIaMCNETL0OQTB61w Blog do Linux(criador do mod): http://ets2-linux-mch.blogspot.com.br/ Grupo no Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ETSIIMODBUS/ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LCQF10 SKYPE: Luis_Gameplays Não se esqueça de clicar em Gostei e se inscrever no canal! Obrigado a todos por assistirem! xD

Автор: Luis Claudio

BIG RIG - Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Kenworth W900L BIG RIG - Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Kenworth W900L
Whilst I love my Scania, it's time to hand it over to someone I can trust and move on to pastures new. How about the super-sized Kenworth W900L as used in the film Smokey and the Bandit? Will this thing fit on the tiny European roads? Can I get it on to the Euro Tunnel train? Find out as I drive a Kenworth over to Southampton in the England. FOLLOW ME ========== Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DaSquirrelsNuts Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DaSquirrelsNuts Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/DaSquirrelsNuts CONTACT ME =========== Email me here - mailbox@dasquirrelsnuts.com MODS Agabaritic Trailer Pack: http://www.ets2planet.com/euro-truck-simulator-2/agabaritic-trailer-pack.html Norbert Tanker http://ets2.lt/en/norbert-dentressangle-tanker-skin/ Sports Car Transport http://ets2.lt/en/car-transporter-trailer/ Kenworth W900L (Iveco Dealer) http://ets2.lt/en/kenworth-w900l/ Crash Barrier Reflector http://ets2.lt/en/crash-barrier-reflector-mod-v1-0-updated/ Shiny Cistern Trailer http://ets2.lt/en/cistern-trailer/ MODS DISCLAIMER Mods can change the save-game files making it impossible to remove the mod later. Please watch the WHOLE of BOTH of my Mod Guide videos to ensure you understand how to protect yourself from this. If you choose to install mods then you do so at your own risk. TRY FOR FREE OR BUY THE GAME Download here: http://www.eurotrucksimulator2.com/ BUY FROM STEAM http://store.steampowered.com/app/227300/ TRACK IR In this video I am using a Track IR headset - http://www.naturalpoint.com/trackir Music used with permission: Machinima Sound

Автор: DaSquirrelsNuts

Seventy Tonne Volvo (Part #1) - Euro Truck Simulator 2 Seventy Tonne Volvo (Part #1) - Euro Truck Simulator 2
What is it going to take to pull at 58 tonne Baobab tree? Answer - a 10 tonne 820bhp Volvo FH16, that's what. Pulling this wooden beast is just the start of my problems though as you'll see in this *hilarious* video. FOLLOW ME ========== Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DaSquirrelsNuts Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DaSquirrelsNuts Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/DaSquirrelsNuts CONTACT ME =========== Email me here - mailbox@dasquirrelsnuts.com MODS ==== - Baobab Tree http://ets2.lt/en/baobab-tree-trailer/ -- Sports Car Transport http://ets2.lt/en/car-transporter-trailer/ -- Crash Barrier Reflector (I use the Red one) http://ets2.lt/en/crash-barrier-reflector-mod-v1-0-updated/ -- Peterbilt 387 NEW http://ets2.lt/en/peterbilt-387-new/ -- Peterbilt 387 Spade Skin http://ets2.lt/en/peterbilt-387-skin/ -- Flatbed Trailer Pack http://ets2.lt/en/flatbed-trailer-pack/ -- Flatbed Lifted Axles http://ets2.lt/en/flatbed-lifted-axles-v1/ -- Reliable Delivery Location http://ets2.lt/en/reliable-delivery-location-for-truck-mod/ -- 84 Real Company Trailer Pack (I use "Company Change" mod only) http://ets2.lt/en/84-real-company-trailer-pack-fix/ -- Crane Parts http://ets2.lt/en/crane-parts-trailer-v1/ -- Concrete Mixer http://ets2.lt/en/concrete-mixer-trailer-2/ -- Realistic Physics v5.0 http://ets2.lt/en/realistic-physics-mod-v5-0/ -- Custom AI Realistic Heavy Traffic http://ets2.lt/en/custom-ai-realistic-heavy-traffic-mod/ MODS DISCLAIMER Mods can change the save-game files making it impossible to remove the mod later. Please watch the WHOLE of BOTH of my Mod Guide videos to ensure you understand how to protect yourself from this. If you choose to install mods then you do so at your own risk. TRY FOR FREE OR BUY THE GAME Download here: http://www.eurotrucksimulator2.com/ BUY FROM STEAM http://store.steampowered.com/app/227300/ TRACK IR In this video I am using a Track IR headset - http://www.naturalpoint.com/trackir Music used with permission: Machinima Sound

Автор: DaSquirrelsNuts


Oriflame (произносится Орифлэйм) — шведский косметический концерн, производящий средства по уходу за кожей лица, средства личной гигиены, парфюмерию и декоративную косметику.